Meet our Staff

 

Jeff Milani

Partner

CONTACT:

jeff@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268

 

Joe Alves

Business Manager

CONTACT:

finance@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268

 

Julien Devuono

Sales Manager

CONTACT:


604-909-2268




Mark Sumido

Controller


CONTACT:

controller@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268




Chris Norman

Partner

CONTACT:

chris@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268

 

Jena Milani

Accounts Payable

CONTACT:

jena@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268

 

Steve Ewanuick

Sales Manager

CONTACT:

 stevee@milaninorma.com

604-909-2268




Dale Davies

Service Manager


CONTACT:

dale@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268

 

Cherise Warner

Business Manager

CONTACT:

uapplyudrive@gmail.com

604-909-2268

 

Josh Petroski

Mechanic

CONTACT:

email1@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268

 

Daniel Cave

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

daniel@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268




Richard Seltitz

Service Advisor


CONTACT:

service@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268