SALES TEAM


Jonathan Sharkey 

Sales Manager 

CONTACT:

jonathan@milaninorman.com 

604-909-2268


Bob Daigneault 

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

bob@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268


Sat Gill

Sales Manager

CONTACT:

sat@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268


Eli Bullen   

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

eli@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268

 

Steve Ewanuick

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

stevee@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268


Steve Jewett

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

stevej@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268


Kris Sami

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

kris@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268

 

Daniel Cave

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

daniel@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268


Chad Winder 

Lot Staff

FINANCE TEAM

 

Joe Alves

Business Manager

CONTACT:

finance@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268


Aryel Johnstone  

Business Manager

CONTACT:

aj@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268

SERVICE & PARTS TEAM


Shea Paquette

Service Manager

CONTACT:

shea@milaninorman.com

604-533-7781

 Joshua Petroski

Service Mechanic

 

Shaun Karoway

Senior Service Mechanic


Aaron Robinson

Detailer

Keenan Petty

Service Mechanic

 Nav Chahil

Service Mechanic