Meet Our Staff

PARTNERS

 

Jeff Milani

Partner

CONTACT:

jeff@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268


Chris Norman

Partner

CONTACT:

chris@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268

ACCOUNTING/ADMIN


Mark Sumido

Controller

CONTACT:

controller@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268

 

Jena Milani

Accounts Payable

CONTACT:

jena@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268


Kathy Fitzgerald 

Vehicle/Admin Clerk

CONTACT:

receptionist@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268

SALES

 

Julian Devuono

Sales Manager

CONTACT:

604-909-2268


Jonathan Sharkey 

Sales Manager 

CONTACT:

jonathan@milaninorman.com 

604-909-2268


Bob Daigneault 

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

bob@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268


Eli Bullen 

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

eli@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268


Justin Milani 

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

justin@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268

 

Steve Ewanuick

Sales Manager

CONTACT:

stevee@milaninorma.com

604-909-2268


Steve Jewett

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

stevej@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268

 

Daniel Cave

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

daniel@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268


Spencer Davies

Sales Consultant

CONTACT:

spencer@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268


Chad Winder 

Lot Attendant


David Hetherington

Lot Attendant


Sertac Calimli

Lot Attendant

FINANCE

 

Joe Alves

Business Manager

CONTACT:

finance@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268

 

Cherise Warner

Business Manager

CONTACT:

uapplyudrive@gmail.com

604-909-2268


Eli Bullen 

Finance Consultant

CONTACT:

eli@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268

SERVICES


Dale Davies

Service Manager

CONTACT:

dale@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268


Richard Seltitz

Service Advisor

CONTACT:

service@milaninorman.com

604-909-2268


Shaun Karoway

Senior Service Mechanic


Scott McMillan

Service Mechanic

 

Joshua Petroski

Service Mechanic


Nav Chahil

Service Mechanic


Aaron Robinson

Detailer


Clint Fuoco 

Detailer